Governance Structure

Cosmetics Alliance Canada is governed by a Board of Directors and Executive Committee, along with several committees on which members are encouraged to participate. Our Committees provide valuable insight and direction with respect to industry issues and members’ interests. The work of the Association is guided by a strategic operating plan.


Stephen Blanchet, CSR Cosmetic Solutions

Immediate Past Chair

John Coyne, Unilever Canda


Gulnara Gabidullina, Procter & Gamble Inc.
Nadia Petrolito, L’Oréal Canada Inc.
Myles Robinson, Centura Brands Inc.
Matthew Kohler, Burt’s Bees (Clorox Company of Canada Ltd.)


François Carlier
Prestilux Inc.

Colleen Leithman
Avon Canada Inc.

Nadege Lenormand Dauvergne
Canus Goat’s Milk Skin Care Products Inc.

Philip Vastopoulos
Beiersdorf Canada Inc.

Shannon MacDonald
Johnson & Johnson Inc.

Kathleen McGuire
Coty Canada Inc.

Paul Ramos
Shiseido (Canada) Inc.

Luc Simard
Groupe Marcelle Inc.

Linda Tibbits
Pierre Fabre Dermo-Cosmetique Canada Inc.

Anne Tillman Graham
Quadrant Cosmetics Corp.

Manon Pilon
Derme & Co.

Philippe Warnery
Estée Lauder Companies

Kelly Whitelock
St. Joseph Media Corporation

Jane Wildman
Combe Incorporated

Karl Berthome
Quebecor Media Sales